Learn how you could earn up to $500 simply by referring your friend to Baraud. Learn More

Baraud – Cayman’s Leading Recruitment Consultancy

Baraud – Cayman’s Leading Recruitment Consultancy
Baraud - Cayman’s Leading Recruitment Consultancy
Cayman’s Leading Recruitment Consultancy Can You Kick-Start your Career!   With 25 years of excellence in recruitment and immigration solutions, Baraud International Recruitment is Cayman’s longest established recruitment consultancy, and we can help you find that dream job in the Cayman Islands.  If you are a Caymanian in the Financial Services Industry, we can help you find exciting new career opportunities. If you are currently based overseas and working in the Financial Services or in the IT/Tech sector, and looking to work in the Cayman Islands, we have an excellent selection of jobs for qualified professionals.  Our clients include Cayman’s law firms, accounting firms, banks, fund management companies and businesses. Building on the legacy of founder Betty Baraud (who still provides consultancy support to the firm), Angie Baraud heads up the specialist Recruitment and Immigration teams. Adding to this core permanent staff is the large body of temporary staff placed throughout Cayman’s leading enterprises. The Baraud team reflects the international diversity that makes up the Cayman market. Deep local knowledge is balanced with a thorough understanding of today’s recruitment standards and the realities of the modern commercial world. Add to that, a Baraud team that hails from around the world and you can see why we really know how to get on with people and help you realise your goals So, if you are a candidate looking for new job opportunities in the Cayman Islands, or are an employer seeking to find qualified professionals to fill job vacancies, or temporary positions, Baraud can help.

Meet Team Baraud

  • Angie Baraud Angie Baraud, CPA, CA Chief Executive Officer angie@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 781)

Staffing Solutions

  • Vanessa Gowen Vanessa GowenTemporary and Contract Solutions vanessa@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 787)
  • Nikeeta Beri Nikeeta BeriLegal and Executive Solutions nikeeta@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 786)
  • Danny Woodhall Danny Woodhall  IT and Executive Solutions danny@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 798)
  • Gavin Fleming Gavin Fleming  Finance, Accounting and Executive Solutions gavin@baraud.com+1 345 769 1782
  • Aengus Flemming Aengus Byrne  All other staffing solutions aengus@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 791)
  • Sarah Pennacchini Sarah PennacchiniTalent Co-ordinator sarah@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 787)

Immigration Solutions


Finance Solutions

  • Rita Topjian Rita TopjianAssistant Team Manager- Finance rita@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 785)
  • Theodora Fienberg Theodora FienbergTeam Manager – (Finance) theodora@baraud.com+1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 797)

Support Staff