Learn how you could earn up to $500 simply by referring your friend to Baraud. Learn More

About Us

About Us

A dedicated group of recruitment and immigration professionals

With 25 years of excellence in recruitment and immigration solutions, Baraud is Cayman’s longest established recruitment consultancy. Building on the legacy of founder Betty Baraud (who still provides consultancy support to the firm), Angie Baraud heads up the specialist Recruitment and Immigration teams. Adding to this core permanent staff is the large body of temporary staff placed throughout Cayman’s leading enterprises.

The Baraud team reflects the international diversity that makes up the Cayman market. Deep local knowledge is balanced with a thorough understanding of today’s recruitment standards and the realities of the modern commercial world. Add to that, a Baraud team that hails from around the world and you can see why we really know how to get on with people.

Meet Team Baraud

  • Angie Baraud Angie Baraud, CPA, CA Chief Executive Officer
    angie@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 781)

Staffing Solutions


  • Vanessa Gowen Vanessa GowenTemporary and Contract Solutions
    vanessa@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 787)
  • Nikeeta Beri Nikeeta BeriLegal and Executive Solutions
    nikeeta@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 786)
  • Danny Woodhall Danny WoodhallIT and Executive Solutions
    danny@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 798)
  • Gavin Fleming Gavin FlemingFinance, Accounting and Executive Solutions
    gavin@baraud.com
    +1 345 769 1782

Immigration Solutions


  • Yentel McGaw Yentel McGawImmigration and HR Solutions Lead
    yentel@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 784)
  • Eden Jordan Eden JordanSenior Immigration Coordinator
    eden@baraud.com
    +1345 945 1781 (Ext. 783)
  • Iranna Baligar Iranna BaligarImmigration Coordinator
    iranna@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 789)
  • Mikayla Wilson Mikayla WilsonImmigration Coordinator
    mikayla@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 794)

Finance Solutions


  • Paul Middleton Paul MiddletonTeam Manager- Finance
    paul@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 797)
  • Rita Topjian Rita TopjianAssistant Team Manager- Finance
    rita@baraud.com
    +1 345 945 1781 (Ext. 785)

Support Staff